ISL 2017 Schedule, Starting Date | HERO ISL Live Stream & Telecast

Watch ISL Live Stream 2017 Online HD Free @ & Star Sports Live Telecast, Broadcasting | HERO ISL Schedule 2017 PDF Download, Fixtures, Time Table, Starting Date, Venues, Points Table, Highlights, Match Results, Predictions

Pro Kabaddi League Schedule 2017, PKL 5 Time Table, Fixtures, Teams & Venues

Pro Kabaddi League Schedule 2017, PKL 5 Time Table, Fixtures, Teams & Venues – What a fan following Kabaddi has got! From youngsters to old all are eagerly waiting for Pro Kabaddi season 5 to start. Pro Kabaddi has transformed the sport and has also managed to provide the required boost for the sport. Now all are waiting for the upcoming season as the PKL 5 is going to be the biggest Pro Kabaddi League of all time. The officials have already declared the new team names and the kick off date of PKL Season 5.

Pro Kabaddi League 2017

Pro Kabaddi League 2017

Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Start Date, Team Names, Venues

Many people have started looking for the details of PKL 2017. So here we are sharing the details of Pro Kabaddi League 2017 which include the team names, Captain & coaches & venues. Here we are discussing few frequently asked questions.

When is Pro Kabaddi League (PKL 5) 2017 Starting?

The officials of Hero PKL have declared the starting dates of Pro Kabaddi League. According to the reports, 28th July is the starting date of Pro Kabaddi League 2017.

When is Pro Kabaddi League Season 5 Final? PKL 2017 Final Date

The official PKL Schedule has not yet been announced. But according to few reports, end of October will be the date for the finals of Pro Kabaddi League 2017.

How many teams will play PKL Season 5?

Looking at the success of Pro Kabaddi League previous seasons, expansion has been done and four new teams have been announced making it biggest league in India. So total 12 (twelve) teams will participate in PKL season 5.

What are PKL (2017) Season 5 Team & Venue Names? 

Total 12 teams will participate in the Pro Kabaddi League 2017. Here are the names of all the teams participating in PKL 05.

Team Location Stadium
Bengal Warriors Kolkata Netaji Indoor Stadium
Bengaluru Bulls Bengaluru Kanteerava Indoor Stadium
Dabang Delhi KC Delhi Thyagaraj Sports Complex
Jaipur Pink Panthers Jaipur Sawai Mansingh Stadium
Patna Pirates Patna Patliputra Sports Complex
Puneri Paltan Pune Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex
Telugu Titans Hyderabad/Vizag Gachibowli Indoor Stadium
U Mumba Mumbai National Sports Club of India Stadium
Gujarat FortuneGiants Ahmedabad The Arena Stadium
UP Yoddha Lucknow Babu Banarasi Das Indoor Stadium
Tamil Talaivas Chennai Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium (Chennai)
Haryana Steelers Haryana TBD

Pro Kabaddi League Schedule 2017, PKL 5 Time Table, Fixtures, Match List

Pro Kabaddi 2017 will be the biggest franchise league in India. Since last 3-4 years, PKL has been successful in creating the buzz among Indian fans. Many players also said that they loved Pro Kabaddi League than World Cup matches. PKL has been successful in entertaining people in 40 minutes. The matches ensure entertainment within less time and hence it is preferred by many Kabaddi fans. Since the inaugural season of PKL, Indian cities has seen kids playing Kabaddi. Such is the impact of this league. So now after the expansion of PKL, many are waiting for the Pro Kabaddi League Time Table. There has not been any official announcements on 2017 PKL Fixtures but few sources have reported the tentative PKL Schedule 2017.

Week Venue Match Days
01 Hyderabad 28th July – 3rd Aug League Stage
02 Bangalore 4th Aug – 10th Aug League Stage
03 Ahmedabad 11th Aug – 17th Aug League Stage
04 Lucknow 18th Aug – 24th Aug League Stage
05 Mumbai 25th Aug – 31st Aug League Stage
06 Kolkata 1st Sept – 7th Sept League Stage
07 Haryana 8th Sept – 14th Sept League Stage
08 Ranchi 15th Sept – 21st Sept League Stage
09 Delhi 22nd Sept – 28th Sept League Stage
10 Chennai 29th Sept – 5th Oct League Stage
11 Jaipur 6th Oct – 12th Oct League Stage
12 Pune 13th Oct – 20th Oct League Stage
13 Mumbai 22nd & 23rd Oct Playoffs
14 Chennai 26th & 28th Oct Playoffs

Update: On 28th June, PKL officially announced the PKL 5 Schedule. Total 130 matches will be played in course of 3 months.

Date Venue Match 1 (8 pm) Match 2 (9 pm)
July 28 Hyderabad HYD vs CHE MUM vs PUN
July 29 Hyderabad JAI vs DEL HYD vs PAT
July 30 Hyderabad MUM vs HAR HYD vs BLR
July 31 Hyderabad Rest day Rest day
Aug 1 Hyderabad GUJ vs DEL HYD vs UP
Aug 2 Hyderabad GUJ vs HAR HYD vs KOL
Aug 3 Hyderabad HYD vs PAT
Aug 4 Bengaluru BLR vs CHE PUN vs DEL
Aug 5 Bengaluru MUM vs DEL BLR vs UP
Aug 6 Bengaluru KOL vs UP BLR vs PAT
Aug 7 Bengaluru Rest day Rest day
Aug 8 Bengaluru GUJ vs HAR BLR vs HYD
Aug 9 Bengaluru BLR vs KOL
Aug 10 Bengaluru PUN vs JAI BLR vs CHE
Aug 11 Ahmedabad GUJ vs MUM
Aug 12 Ahmedabad HYD vs UP GUJ vs DEL
Aug 13 Ahmedabad PAT vs UP GUJ vs JAI
Aug 14 Ahmedabad Rest day Rest day
Aug 15 Ahmedabad KOL vs PUN GUJ vs BLR
Aug 16 Ahmedabad HAR vs CHE GUJ vs HYD
Aug 17 Ahmedabad DEL vs CHE GUJ vs KOL
Aug 18 Lucknow UP vs MUM BLR vs JAI
Aug 19 Lucknow HYD vs MUM UP vs HAR
Aug 20 Lucknow PAT vs PUN UP vs JAI
Aug 21 Lucknow Rest day Rest day
Aug 22 Lucknow GUJ vs PUN UP vs KOL
Aug 23 Lucknow HAR vs DEL UP vs CHE
Aug 24 Lucknow UP vs HYD
Aug 25 Mumbai MUM vs JAI KOL vs PAT
Aug 26 Mumbai PAT vs CHE MUM vs PUN
Aug 27 Mumbai KOL vs BLR MUM vs DEL
Aug 28 Mumbai Rest day Rest day
Aug 29 Mumbai BLR vs UP MUM vs GUJ
Aug 30 Mumbai MUM vs HAR
Aug 31 Mumbai HYD vs CHE MUM vs JAI
Sep 1 Kolkata KOL vs PAT
Sep 2 Kolkata GUJ vs HAR KOL vs UP
Sep 3 Kolkata GUJ vs JAI KOL vs CHE
Sep 4 Kolkata Rest day Rest day
Sep 5 Kolkata PAT vs JAI KOL vs HAR
Sep 6 Kolkata DEL vs BLR KOL vs MUM
Sep 7 Kolkata HYD vs PUN KOL vs DEL
Sep 8 Haryana HAR vs PAT GUJ vs UP
Sep 9 Haryana PAT vs MUM HAR vs BLR
Sep 10 Haryana BLR vs PUN HAR vs HYD
Sep 11 Haryana Rest day Rest day
Sep 12 Haryana KOL vs HYD HAR vs DEL
Sep 13 Haryana CHE vs UP HAR vs PUN
Sep 14 Haryana HAR vs JAI
Sep 15 Ranchi PAT vs HYD MUM vs GUJ
Sep 16 Ranchi BLR vs HYD PAT vs UP
Sep 17 Ranchi JAI vs DEL PAT vs KOL
Sep 18 Ranchi Rest day Rest day
Sep 19 Ranchi PUN vs HAR PAT vs BLR
Sep 20 Ranchi PAT vs CHE
Sep 21 Ranchi JAI vs HAR PAT vs UP
Sep 22 Delhi DEL vs MUM
Sep 23 Delhi BLR vs KOL DEL vs PUN
Sep 24 Delhi KOL vs CHE DEL vs HAR
Sep 25 Delhi Rest day Rest day
Sep 26 Delhi GUJ vs CHE DEL vs PAT
Sep 27 Delhi HYD vs JAI DEL vs UP
Sep 28 Delhi BLR vs MUM DEL vs HYD
Sep 29 Chennai CHE vs PUN GUJ vs PAT
Sep 30 Chennai PUN vs UP CHE vs JAI
Oct 1 Chennai JAI vs KOL CHE vs MUM
Oct 2 Chennai Rest day Rest day
Oct 3 Chennai DEL vs GUJ CHE vs HYD
Oct 4 Chennai MUM vs HAR CHE vs UP
Oct 5 Chennai CHE vs BLR
Oct 6 Jaipur JAI vs GUJ Wildcard match
Oct 7 Jaipur Wildcard match JAI vs MUM
Oct 8 Jaipur Wildcard match JAI vs PUN
Oct 9 Jaipur Rest day Rest day
Oct 10 Jaipur Wildcard match JAI vs DEL
Oct 11 Jaipur Wildcard match JAI vs HAR
Oct 12 Jaipur Wildcard match
Oct 13 Pune PUN vs GUJ KOL vs CHE
Oct 14 Pune CHE vs PAL PUN vs MUM
Oct 15 Pune BLR vs UP PUN vs DEL
Oct 16 Pune Rest day Rest day
Oct 17 Pune PUN vs HAR
Oct 18 Pune PAT vs BLR PUN vs JAI
Oct 19 Pune Diwali Diwali
Oct 20 Pune HYD vs KOL PUN vs GUJ
Oct 22-23 Mumbai Playoffs Playoffs
Oct 26-28 Chennai Playoffs Playoffs

Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Schedule PDF Download

Here we are sharing the PDF of PKL 5 Schedule which can be easily downloaded and saved in your PC/mobile.

Click Here: Download PKL 2017 Schedule PDF

Updated: July 4, 2017 — 11:31 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ISL 2017 Schedule, Starting Date | HERO ISL Live Stream & Telecast © 2017 Frontier Theme